My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
55 total reviews

Reviews for: Dani Austin-Rauch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Nic B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3158

“Dani is without a doubt, the absolute best agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is dedicated, committed, focused, and passionate about her work. I will utilize her and her team in the future, as well as recommend her whenever possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Cameron & Jennifer Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-5419

“Abby was available day and night. When a concern would arise I could get a hold of her and she figured it out promptly. I would recommend her to everyone and if the time comes where we want to sell and/or buy in the future she will be who we go with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2017 - Jeremy & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8220

“Dani and her team were incredible to work with. The attention to detail and timely responses to the hundreds of questions we asked was invaluable in the very stressful process of buying and selling our homes. We wouldn't use anyone else. I highly recommend this team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3006

“Kassandra was such a great help. I contacted her immediately out of the blue looking for a house, and she was able to get me a showing the next day. She not only was extremely knowledgeable on what type of offer I should make, she was always there to listen and contact me any time of day when I had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Karen P
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53072-5062

“Kassandra helped us come up with the right price and strategy to sell our property quickly. We were working with a very assertive buyers agent and very enthusiastic buyers. Kasi made sure that there was the "right balance" during the entire transaction process. We love our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Josh & Allison N
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7533

“Abby was so helpful throughout our buying and selling experience. She helped us through two closings and was there every step of the way. Abby went out of her way to make herself available for appointments, calls and any other questions we may have. If you are looking for someone to help you through your home buying or selling process, she is the perfect choice! Thanks again for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Howard F. Radank J
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9623

“Dani took care of every problem that came up. She knew who to call for the work needed,(we are 260 miles away) so that was a GREAT help. After listing with her, we found of a couple problems we had no idea existed. She got the people in, got it fixed, and still closed on time. We have owned a number of houses , owned a few rentals, and met a dozen real estate people or more. Dani was the B E S T agent , we ever used.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Joseph & Rachel L
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4962

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2016 - Michael & Danielle R
Bought a home in 2016 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Excellent experience, Extremely professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - William & Annie N
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9051

“Dani was very professional throughout all of our interactions and always returned our calls promptly. She gave us confidence that the house would sell quickly and was very supportive in helping to make that happen. We would highly recommend her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2016 - Christopher G
Sold a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1928

“I have recommended her several times because she is go good at what she does, and I will be using her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Doug & Karon L
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5238

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Ryan E
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Glenn & Rebecca M
Sold a home in 2016 in Dousman, WI 53118-8824

“As part of a relocation, we were required to have two analyses done on our property. We had worked with Dani before, but her advertising plan was what gave her the edge over the other agent that we met with. Her photographer and videographer were very important in showing the uniqueness of our lake property. Her assistant, Abby, was also very helpful to us and should be recognized. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Christina M. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2808

“Dani was a miracle worker. Extremely knowledgeable, kind hearted, worked at all hours to deliver superb results. She is top notch. I will highly recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Anthony & Angie H
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53227-2546

“I can honestly say Dani is not only a great agent but a great person! She has gone well above and beyond in order to make our experience the best. She is not afraid to take the bull by the horns or literally roll up her sleeves. She has the get it done attitude and a smile along the way. I ASSURE you she is one of the best! My husband of 16 yrs and I would highly recommend you contact her for your needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Matthew & Lori L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wales, WI 53183-9782

“Dani is a real estate extraordinaire! She worked tirelessly to market our home in a way that zeroed in the population most likely to be interested in our home. I would highly recommend her and would certainly use her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Mitchell & Rachel C
Bought a home in 2016 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4138

“Dani and Abby were extremely helpful and responsive during the entire home purchase process. With this being our first home purchase it went extremely well and that is all due to the depth of knowledge and experience that these two have. We have already recommended them to other friends/relatives looking to buy/sell their houses because of the great experience we had. We will definitely use them again when we decide on our next home move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2016 - Derek & Beth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8073

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2016 - Jon & Elise C
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1735

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Laurie N
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4957

“Dani and Abby are great. They answered all my questions and even got answers from my lender for me. I will recommend Dani to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home. I always felt as she had my best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Lynn B
Bought a home in 2015 in Dousman, WI 53118-9749

“The purchase of my new home was a unique situation, in that after the acceptance of my offer, there was damage to the property. Dani stuck with this transaction from beginning to end. She made sure that I was covered following the property damage and throughout the repair to the property. She is detailed, organized and professional. She made sure I understood the challenges and the benefits to continuing with this transaction. Dani is truly the nicest and most attentive representatives of your industry. While I knew Dani personally prior to hiring her, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends in purchasing or selling a home. In the end, I have a beautiful new home for my family, which I probably wouldn't have gotten through without her help. Dani is fantastic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Jordan & Melissa B
Bought a home in 2015 in Wales, WI 53183-9534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Timothy & Maggie T
Bought a home in 2015 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1332

“Dani Austin-Rauch was great. She helped my wife and I with the purchase of our 1st home as much as one can ask for. An answer to all our questions, if she didn't know the answer on the spot you could count on an email or call within the day with an informative answer. We felt like a family member was showing us homes. Couldn't have asked for a better agent for our 1st experience. A big thank you to Dani herself and First Weber. We love our home!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2015 - Randal W
Sold a home in 2015 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Jaymee L. T
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-2572

“This was my first experience buying a house and Dani could not have made the process any easier or more enjoyable. Dani was incredibly prompt, professional and thorough. She was able to answer all of our questions quickly and guide us through the process without any trouble. We could not have asked for a better realtor and will definitely be recommending her and First Weber in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2015 - Kerry E F
Bought a home in 2015 in Summit, WI 53066-8700

“Dani waas extremely professional yet very down to earth. We never thought owning the house we were renting was possible because we tried for years. She made our dreams come true. I know it wouldn't have happened without her. She is incredible and it was a pleasure to work with her and First Weber. Thank-you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2015 - Jacob S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Impressive work ethics and first class professional! Dani keeps all sides of the transaction informed in a timely manner. I give my highest recommendation with confidence that Dani will serve you well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Jenni M. P
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3113

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - MaryBeth P
Bought a home in 2014 in Sheboygan, WI 53081-6258

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Kevin S
Sold a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-2010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Patrick & Marylee M
Bought a home in 2014 in Delafield, WI 53018-2010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2014 - Patrick & Marylee M
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9033

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2014 - Melania L
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1613

“Dani went above and beyond showing me houses for over six months until we found what I really needed. It was a growing process for me as buyer because my vision changed dramatically over the course of the search. She never gave up or lost enthusiasm in the endless search. Then when I did place a bid on a house, she fought to keep things on track and in my best interest the whole time. Plus she is a great person whom I really enjoyed spending time with. I highly recommend working with Dani!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Jeanette H
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2014 - Thomas C
Bought a home in 2014 in Eagle, WI 53119-1626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Glenn G
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3918

“DANI AUSTIN RAUCH SEEMS TO BE TRULEY ON TOP OF THIS GAME , SHE IS TOP SHELF IN THE REALTOR MARKET ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Edward & Sara P
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2381

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2014 - Daniel J & Jodi L L
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4616

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Mary T
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7218

“I purchased my home in Milwaukee with Dani's help; so when it was time to sell what was my mother's home after her passing, now my home, I returned to Dani. At this juncture in my life, as long as Dani is a realtor, I will continue to work with her. She is hard working, and always right on top of anything that comes up. When I asked for options, she immediately knew what they were. In addition to being knowledgeable, she is professional at all times. Maybe after all the mechanics needed, she has also become endearing to me. Her ability to develop relationships through caring and listening, is why she's first to mind for any real estate transaction. Feel free to publish my testimonial. Many thanks, Mary ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2014 - Joanne P
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5220

“Dani was a great agent. Stuck by me through the whole short sale process. I would definetly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a Real Estate Agent. I can't thank her enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Scott P
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3351

“Mine being a short sale, even with an accepted offer we encountered obstacles that will probably not ever happen again in any real estate transaction. Rather than go into those details I would say Dani is a rock-star agent. She PLOWED thru the slurry of challenges thrown at us. She kept me positive when really I gave up or didn't care anymore. Sitting at the closing table seemed surreal at best. Dani proved to be an awesome real estate agent, psychologist and conqueror of government red tape.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2013 - Margaret W
Sold a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1337

“October 3, 2013 Letter of Reference for Dani Austin-Rauch Having gone through the home sale process with another agent prior to signing with Dani, I can attest that the selection of an agent is one of the most important decisions one can make when buying and selling a home. Choosing one that matches needs will make the whole process as smooth and simple as it can be. Dani was a perfect fit for my situation. My home was not cookie-cutter in many regards, but Dani sold it at my asking price. Dani is outstanding from many perspectives: she brings years of experience and sales success to the table (not just one or two sales per year), knows how to navigate the systems, has SE WI market knowledge, is conversant with all media types to accommodate each buyer’s preference, and is clearly respected by other agents and professionals. In addition, she has basic qualities that every client will appreciate: good listener, honesty, superior negotiation skills, a general liking for working with people, and great follow through and response time. She always represents the client’s interests. In addition, she can problem solve on her feet. She helped to fix a big error I made and did it in less than 2 days after my purchase close. Above all, she wants the client to be pleased with the results – so makes the process seamless by managing all aspects for the client. There is absolutely nothing that Dani left undone during the sale of my home and purchase of my condo. What a pleasure it was to work with Dani. I would recommend her to everyone that desires the best outcome with no hassle. Sincerely, Marge W. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - Joseph M
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4106

“Dani was simply amazing. We hit many speed bumps throughout the process and she managed to stick with me the entire way. Although I know she had more clients, she made me feel like I was the only one. She is precisely the kind of person you want to represent your company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Erick & Jamie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1238

“Dani is the best agent I have worked with, reliable, knowledgeable and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2013 - Rachel & Joseph L
Bought a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4962

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Kristi & Kevin H
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Beth B
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Gail M
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3501

“Dani is an outstanding Realtor. She was quick to answer any calls or questions I had. She always kept me informed on the showings and progress on the sale of my house. I would without hesitation recommend her to anyone that wants personal, knowledgeable and enthusiastic attention to their property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Anthony & Stacy M
Bought a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53227

“Made the process easy. Dani came up with ideas to help minimize our costs. Few other agents would have done that or cared enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2012 - Douglas R
Sold a home in 2012 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3150

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Brian & Amy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Delafield, WI 53018-3263

“Dani was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - Brian & Amy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7425

“We ran into several situations that were far outside the norm, but I knew we could always count on Dani to track down the answers we needed. It was a pleasure working with her and I would definitely recommend her to others. She went beyond the call of duty to make sure we would be ok and maintained a positive attitude throughout even the most difficult situations. I'm so glad we were working with Dani.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Patricia A. H
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-1317

“It was an absolute pleasure to work with Dani. Dani responded day and night when I had questions or issues. She was very positive and encouraging when I got sad and felt like my house would never sell due to it's location on a busy street. She has good marketing strategies, one of which was frequent open houses to get people in and talking since the house looked very small from the street. I saw many Facebook postings with pictures of my house when I logged in to catch up with my friends. When we finally got an offer and needed some work done to satisfy conditions discovered by the home inspection (like radon), Dani was fast on the job finding contractors to come out and give me quotes. When I found out that my sister in law had leukemia and a fundraiser to defray her medical expenses was scheduled for my closing date, Dani quickly arranged for me to presign the closing docs, allowing me to travel to Iowa and make it to the event. Dani is up to date with the market, upbeat, energetic, enthusiastic and passionate about her work. I would highly recommend her to anyone with real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2012 - Marie Compton & E
Sold a home in 2012 in West Allis, WI 53219-1744

“I cannot say enough good things about Dani. She gave 200% of herself. Her knowledge and the information she supplies are invaluable. Her kindness is limitless. I can only say, she is an OUTSTANDING, INCREDIBLE person. She did an excellent job and I am more than happy with everything she did. I feel like I am not saying enough good things about her!”

Show all testimonials